Love Love Mango <3

MMMMMMMMM Mango! Oh how you have crept from under the woodwork.

I always find Mango a little hit and miss, sometimes their styles are perfect for me and others, they are far from my style radar. But I do love how I keep falling in and out of love with them.

This month I am in LOVE. They have some gorgeous little pieces. Perfect Spring staples and really lovely layering pieces.

Below is a selection of some of my favourite items,

This gorgeous relaxed fit jumper (£39.99) is a great every day wearing item, perfect over skinny jeans, or leggings. dress it up with wavy hair and a gold cuff with some black heels and black skinny trousers or jeans, for the perfect ‘undone’ look going out.

 

Above, a beautiful long-sleeved maxi dress, (£59.99) very simple, wear with a statement belt – like the one pictured for only £17.99. This would look divine with a cropped denim jacket, tousled hair, aviator sunglasses, gold jewellery, perhaps a long draped necklace and bold gold ring and stunning sandals. I think if this dress had a dipped hem, the dress would be perfect. (There is nothing to stop you from cutting the front of the dress in a half-moon shape to achieve this look.)

 

Tulip Skirt £34.99 I love the shape of this skirt, I find the Tulip style really flattering if you want to exaggerate curves, or even create them. Perfect for wearing to work, or to wear on a night out with a draped top and gorgeous jewellery. This style flatters all.

 

Stunning Motor Style Suede Jacket £99.99. I love how the arms scrunch to give a 3/4 length relaxed look. This Jacket can be worn all year round, this would be the perfect item in spring worn over maxi dresses and skirts, giving them a bit of an edgy look.

So that is a selection of some of my favourites from Mango. I can feel myself getting excited about summer arriving.

Love Lady Loves xxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

