Wow Wow Vintage Chanel & Louis Vuitton Handbags on SALE at Cocosa

I have decided to crawl out of fashion writing hibernation to shout and scream about the amazing sale going on over at Cocosa. Cocosa is a members only exclusive sale site which offers high end brands at ridiculous flash sale prices. I have bought many a thing from them, including beauty and homewares, it really can be an addictive website …. Cocosa crack!

While doing my usual Sunday night browsing I came across this sale… The Vintage Louis Vuitton and Chanel Flash Sale… Normally I wouldn’t have the time to blog about a sale like this as nine times out of ten the items are sold out before you are able to buy let alone write about! This evening however .. There are lots of items still left to buy and with Christmas not so far away … You could always create some urgency for someone to purchase one of these beautiful bags for you due to the fact they could sell out any minute! πŸ˜‰ or a little treat πŸ˜‰ …. At the time of going to press the following were available… Let your eyes pour over the luxurious leather and iconic construction. Fashion lovers … Vintage Chanel and Louis Vuitton Handbags…

20121125-192420.jpg

Here we have the oh so gorgeous Alma Bag by Louis Vuitton available at Cocosa for an amazing Β£445. Stunning leather bag with the iconic LV emblem fluttered all over. Very spacious. I love the design and shape of the zip very functional – easy to reach to the ‘corners’ and every woman knows when looking for something in your handbag – its always in the corner… πŸ˜‰ aside from the functional zip the bag is just a delight. Everyday chic – I would adore walking down the streets with it.. Almost like the first date feeling – every time. Get your fingers clicking on over to cocosa .. This bag will not be available for long at that price. Stock is very limited.

20121126-200836.jpg

20121126-200848.jpg

20121126-200857.jpg

Another gorgeous addition to your collection. A little more demure LV Chic. The very beautiful Thompson Square Bag by Louis Vuitton available at a discounted price of Β£825.

20121126-201332.jpg

Here we have the wonderful Chanel Mini Boston Bag – beautifully crafted black leather bowling style tote with the Chanel classic quilting and logo. Spacious, functional, covetable, a perfect everyday addition to your wardrobe. Extremely versatile and a real investment piece. This bag will grow better with age, you will love and have it forever. Invest now for only Β£825!!!!!

20121126-202124.jpg

20121126-202137.jpg

20121126-202148.jpg

A stunning bag.. Really what more can you say? The Chanel Shoulder Bag available at Cocosa for Β£1,455. Still a price to pay, but in terms of pound per wear… You will definitely get your moneys worth! Just imagine it draped over your arm, walking down the street feeling a million dollars, how can you not want to want to buy this item?!

All of the above are Vintage pre-loved bags.. Naturally some may come with some wear… (details are provided in the individual listings). Personally I love a good vintage bag. I find they are much better crafted in some cases and really have a story to them. 3 of my favourite bags are vintage. One was a vintage alligator clutch I got for Christmas, the other two were purchased in Absolute Vintage in London .. I just love that store! Anyway back to Chanel and Louis Vuitton … Brilliant investment items from Cocosa… Order them now and have it in time for Christmas πŸ˜‰

Head on over to Cocosa, sign up, and view the rest of the bags on sale.. There’s a gorgeous neon orange LV bag which would look utterly divine in summer…

Enjoy πŸ˜‰

Love

Danielle

Lady Loves Fashion

follow me @ladylovesblog

11 thoughts on “Wow Wow Vintage Chanel & Louis Vuitton Handbags on SALE at Cocosa

  1. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this,
    such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you just could do with a few percent to power the message house
    a bit, however other than that, this is wonderful blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and
    will share this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  3. Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  4. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back down the road. I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

