NET-A-PORTER Sale – Lady Loves Top Picks | Lady Loves Fashion

Ooh hello fabulous folk … Just a quickie – my top picks from NET-A-PORTER. Let me know your thoughts by leaving a comment below 😉

20121230-165805.jpg

AUBIN & WILLS Meridith Striped Cotton-Jersey Top was £45 now £22.50

Great everyday jersey top by Aubin & Wills. Wear with skinny jeans, gold jewellery and tousled hair.

20121230-170617.jpg

RAG & BONE Stretch Cotton-Blend Leggings-Style Jeans was £180 now £90

Just love the colour of these leggings. They look super skinny in terms of fit so perhaps these will be a number I can sport in February once I have lost the Christmas additions! Brilliant quality jeans, these would look perfect with black pointy heels, black top (with or without sparkle) and a leather draped jacket. Tousled hair and smokey eyes. Lush lush. Red heads would look utterly Divine in the above mentioned look.

20121230-171426.jpg

20121230-171438.jpg

T by ALEXANDER WANG Acid-Wash Chunky-Knit Hooded Wool Sweater was £270 now £135

Absolutely adore this sweater by ALEXANDER WANG. Simplistic yet ultra comfortable looking whilst still having a soft constructed style. The only size they are out of is medium. So get on over and add to basket. I know I will be. All of my previous AW purchases have lasted forever, great quality, ultra luxurious. It’s screaming buy me.

20121230-172412.jpg

20121230-172423.jpg

MIU MIU Belted Split-Back Wool Sweater was £450 now £270

Really simplistic yet gorgeously chic sweater top from MIU MIU. Designs like this allow you to channel your relaxed fabulous chic look. Wear with skinny jeans or leather leggings, black stilettos, winged eye liner and soft beachy wavy curls. Alternatively opt for a skirt and peep toe shoes. My favourite thing about this MIU MIU sweater top is the back, I love simple cuts like this that add an element of sexiness to a garment that says fantastic fabulous rather than crack whore trash.

20121230-234204.jpg

KAIN Classic Washed-Silk Tank was £130 now £78

Gorgeous little basic, and available in a variety of colours (while stocks last). Perfect for layering in spring and extremely versatile in summer. Great basic.

20121231-001402.jpg

20121231-001417.jpg

20121231-001435.jpg

DRKSHDW by RICK OWENS Hooded Cotton Jacket was £330 now £165

I absolutely love Rick Owens style. So deconstructed and unusual. A hefty price to pay for such gorgeous items of course. So when one pops up in the sales… Be sure to sit up and take notice – by adding to basket before it sells out! This Hooded Cotton Jacket by Rick Owens is perfect for all year round wear – very casual yet chic. I love the sweeping neck and hood – looks very comfortable indeed. Wear with jeans and boots for a laid back look. Add some scruffiness to your hair and wear subtle yet bronzed makeup for an effortlessly chic effect.

20121231-003011.jpg

20121231-003026.jpg

PHILOSOPHY DI ALBERTA FERRETTI Rabbit Jacket was £1,120 now £784

This for me, is just beautiful. I know a lot of people are against fur, but I am not. To be clear – I am against the killing of innocent animals for their furs, however an animal which has died of natural causes and it’s fur is then recycled for fashion use I see no problem with.
On a serious note, this jacket is utterly divine. Look at the lapels, the structure, unique colour and patterns – just beautiful. Doing the animal proud I say. Still rather pricey at £784 but think of this as an investment piece. One you can pass down the generations. Fur never goes out of style. Everyone should have a fur coat. Be it faux or real. (Real is much much warmer of course).

I meant to post this over a week ago so I apologise if some of the above mentioned are now sold out. Either way I hope you liked my top picks. Please leave me a comment below letting me know your thoughts 😉

I am just back from the Reading Room Day Spa in Iford. Feeling utterly relaxed and amazing. Be sure to check out my beauty blog for my review on my treatments and experience today.

Hope you have all had a fabulous Saturday.

Big Love

Danielle

Lady Loves Fashion
ladylovesbeauty@hotmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/LadyLoves
http://www.pinterest.com/LadyLoves
@LadyLovesBlog
@d_alexandria

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “NET-A-PORTER Sale – Lady Loves Top Picks | Lady Loves Fashion

  1. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for
    you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome blog!

  2. Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds
    me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about
    this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.

    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

