Last Chance Saloon – The AILSA Sale | Lady Loves Fashion

20130427-115159.jpg

I got very excited when I saw my amazing designer friend Ailsa launch her sale … Until I read the poster in a little more indeph.
Yes it is her last ever Ailsa sale! For those of you who do not know – Ailsa is an amazing international designer and I have been one of her personal models for years.
Being an Ailsa girl eludes so much confidence and passion when walking the catwalk her clothes empower women and believe me you feel something kinda special when you walk in one of her divine garments.

I own many one off pieces – and this sale will bankrupt me quite literally! But to own one of these items really is worth the investment.

My oldest Ailsa piece is about 4/5 years old now and I call it my vintage leopard. It is the most divine draped top / cardigan / jacket so versatile I have even put a belt on in summer and worn it as a dress / beach cover up. The colours have not faded and it is the most luxurious jersey material you will find. I always take it with me when I’m modelling, its perfect to wear backstage when having hair and make up done – makes it a lot easier to slip in and out of garments before walking la catwalk.

As much as I would like to tell you all the wrong date and save all of her fabulous sale items for myself – it would not be very nice now would it!

She shall be hosting her last of the last of Ailsa on the 1st and 2nd of May from 12-8pm both days!
Now that’s a shopping marathon!!

Ailsa creates fashion that is unique and ready to wear – straight off the catwalk kind of clothing! (As I have done previously – see Birthday Catwalk Post). One off beautiful pieces that you could own!

The venue is the fabulous KOBA in Brighton (address details on the poster above) make sure you get there nice and early to snap up the best of AILSA.

It is the FASHION EVENT of the year – NOT TO BE MISSED!!

You can visit her website here to see some of the collection.

I hope to see you down there.

Love Love

Danielle
Xxx

Lady Loves Fashion
http://www.ladylovesonline.com
@LadyLovesBlog
@d_alexandria

Leave a Reply

