HOT FIND – eBay – Vintage Cacharel Alhambra Silk Top | Lady Loves Fashion

20130702-174954.jpg

Well well well – it is not often I find something on eBay of all places which I fall head over heels in love with. I thought this item was worth a mention. This Vintage Cacharel Alhambra Silk Top is from the ’03 collection.

Ten years on and this beauty is very much bang on trend. I LOVE the print and the colours. Very very summery. The best thing about this top is that no one else will have it / be wearing it – and that is priceless!
I often buy things and keep them for a few seasons before wearing them – this allows me to have a truly unique wardrobe and style.

This gorgeous Vintage Cacharel Alhambra Silk Top is available on eBay for a buy it now price of £75. With 19 days still left on the listing.

Who will own it??!!

Let me know your thoughts

Love
Danielle

Lady Loves Fashion
@LadyLovesBlog

Leave a Reply

