Volcom – New Season Footwear SS13 – Women’s | Lady Loves Fashion

Volcom - New Seaon Footwear SS13 - Women's | Lady Loves Fashion
So I have been a little excited about this launch for quite some time.  I even had a reminder set in my diary! Volcom are an amazing brand and I have loved them for years.  I was introduced to the brand by my other half – Mr Lady Loves (Mr LL) 7 years ago when he was off doing his snowboarding season in France. I picked up some rather rad clothing in the Volcom stores.  Up until now, Volcom have only sold open toe shoes for women in the form of sandals and flip-flops. Today they launched their first ever closed toe shoe collection and I am in LOVE!
I love the style, I love the colours, very fresh, very on trend. these are the shoes to be seen in this summer.
I have selected some of my favourites, well all of my favourites actually from the new collection. I shall be purchasing quite a few pairs of these shoes, quite possibly all of the above.
I love the style, I love the colours, very fresh, very on trend. these are the shoes to be seen in this summer. The collection has gone live in the US and will be live in the UK in the next 11 hours. Prices are around the $75 mark. UK prices to be confirmed.

Buzz | Volcom Footwear – A modern take on female high tops – these are so versatile and I love the shades they come in.  They are also available in black. These would look great with denim shorts and skirts this summer, or some jeans and a leather jacket for a more evening chic look.

Soul Mates | Volcom Footwear These are so lovely. Very soft, daytime trainer esque shoe. Perfect little flats for everyday wear. I love the lime and grey mix.

The Art Show | Volcom Footwear Great every day trainer shoe. I love the vibrancy of the red. These would look great with dark navy skinny jeans and a deconstructed white t-shirt. Available in nude, red and black.

Walk the Line | Volcom Footwear
These are just fantastic, I love the name ‘Walk the Line’ very powerful. Very colourful, a mixture of textures, I’m in love with both of these, the grey pair are perfect daytime shoes and the tan pair are perfect for day and night. I love the mix of colours with the tan pair. Blue, Pink and Tan who would have thought. Well done Volcom on a fabulous mix.

I am absolutely over the moon and in Love with the new VOLCOM SS13 Footwear collection, they also have an amazing new selection for men too which can be viewed here.

Remember to subscribe to Lady Loves Fashion to stay ahead of the fashion game.

Leave a Reply

