Wilbur & Gussie – Charlie Raw Silk Clutch – The Outnet | Lady Loves Fashion

20130802-112737.jpg

Wilbur & Gussie Raw Silk Clutch £75

Now just look! Just look at this clutch – it was screaming buy me buy me and before I knew what had happened it was in my basket and I am proceeding to checkout. Oh the Outnet and your persuasive ways. (Not that there was much persuasion needed).

I love orange, I have many an outfit and accessory in orange, hence why this bag had to be added to my collection. I really love the tiger detailed clasp at the front. Wonderful addition, really breaks up the colour and adds an interesting focal point.

Vibrant colours mix very well with navy blue and white. I love mixing in some neon orange or yellow with my navy blue jeans, nude open toe shoe boots and a white or grey t-shirt. You will be amazed just how a little orange can brighten up an outfit. This clutch had to be mine.

This beautiful orange clutch by Wilbur & Gussie has 50% off and available for £75. Grab yours now before they sell out. I could only see this beautiful clutch on the Outnet iPhone app for some reason I could not find it online. So grab yours quick from the app before they sell out.

Remember to subscribe to Lady Loves Fashion to stay ahead of the fashion game.

Leave a Reply

