Lola & Grace – Surf Bib Necklace | Lady Loves Fashion

You may notice a bit of a trend in the last few posts, accessories. I am a little bit obsessed at the moment. I just love that accessories can reinvent any outfit. They can take a white t shirt and jeans combo to a whole other level.

Lola & Grace have a wonderful website packed full of beautiful accessories. I shall be showcasing some of my favourite items from their website as well as purchasing as much as my bank balance will allow.

Accessories can be so personal, evoke your personality and style and as I have said before, transform an outfit.

I wanted to post about these particular necklaces as they are in the sale and I am not too sure they will be in stock for much longer.

20130806-131308.jpg

Above we have the Surf Bib Necklace in Multi Green and below the same necklace in Multi Pink. Available at the bargain price of £14.90 – which is why you should buy them both.

20130806-131735.jpg

As soon as I saw the green surf bib necklace my instant thought was denim shorts and an asymmetrical white t shirt with Ray Bans and beachy hair.

The pink I would wear with a black 3/4 length crop top and a waist high skirt, this would be my evening outfit accessory, twinned with some heels and smokey eyes.

Beautiful.

Subscribe to Lady Loves Fashion – Stay ahead of the fashion game!

Leave a Reply

