Urban Outfitter Finds – Style Inspiration | Lady Loves Fashion

20130821-085115.jpg

Whilst browsing in Brighton yesterday I came across some gold mines from Urban Outfitters. See photo above.

The jeans reminded me of a pair I got from Topshop years and years ago, they were low rise and boyfriend fit, not to mention extremely flattering in the derrière region! I saw these as I was walking upstairs in the store, the cut and style is so very similar. These would be such a beautiful pair of jeans to see you through the last of the summer and into the Autumn. A brilliant transitional piece of clothing. You can pick these beauties up for just £45.

The two tops are by Pins and Needles and both priced £45. I like both for different reasons. The top one has a silk effect and dips at either side whilst rising slightly at the front and the back, very loose fittings with 3/4 length sleeves, I thought this could work quite well with the above jeans and some heels or a nice waist skirt.
The second top has a cute collar and a dipped hem. Really simplistic but I love the romantic feel of this top. I have started to really get into collars – I find this style rather pretty and girly. I have started a Pinterest board with this exact inspiration – if you want to check it out here.

As much as I want summer to stay forever I really love when a new season starts, fashion season that is. Wardrobes worldwide will need a makeover.

If you need advice on what to wear this season please do contact me.


Subscribe to Lady Loves Fashion – Stay Ahead of the Fashion Game.

Leave a Reply

