Minimalistic Style – Sleeveless Cardigan Love by COS | Lady Loves Fashion

20131030-181815.jpg

Autumn / Winter is now upon us which means transitioning our summer wardrobe into our winter one. I always get a little sad having to hang up the cropped jackets and tops and then I get all excited again when I see my winter clothes I had forgotten about.

I love layering, and getting my wear out of my purchases, I try to overlap them throughout the seasons. Not only does this little number work wonders as a layering piece in winter but think how fabulous it would look in summer as a little cardi. Super versatile.

The cut and shape of this COS top reminded me of my couture AILSA pieces which have a similar shape but have a lot more going on. Such a simple yet a effective piece of clothing. Quite statement.

I’d love to wear this with a biker chic outfit. Either skinny black jeans or leather leggings with a deconstructed white t shirt, snood and biker boots. Lovely jubbly.

You can pick up this gorgeous sleeveless cardigan from COS for only £69.

Subscribe to Lady Loves Fashion – Stay ahead of the Fashion Game!

Leave a Reply

