Ladder Back Love ASOS Slouchy Jumper | Lady Loves Fashion

20131201-095950.jpg


ASOS Slouchy Jumper with Ladder Back £32

Beautiful relaxed jumper from the ASOS Collection. I really liked the simplicity of this item, gorgeous colour, nice ladder detailing on the shoulders and back a great jumper to wear all all year round.

I really think this would be a lovely addition for my Christmas holiday (off to LA on Christmas Day, then San Fran and Vegas for New Year!!). The perfect jumper with shorts or with jeans. You could even dress it up with a printed or leather skirt and some ankle boots – topped with a statement necklace of course.

At only £32 the Slouchy Jumper from ASOS is incredibly affordable. The jumper has a luxury look to it, quite All Saints esque, my mind in boggling with the amount of outfit ideas one could create with such a jumper. Endless. I might have a play on Polyvore with this one! (Follow me here)

I shall definitely be adding this jumper to my collection. Get yours for only £32 at ASOS.
What do you think of this jumper?

Subscribe to Lady Loves Fashion – Stay Ahead of the Fashion Game.

Leave a Reply

