Love Hate Love – I Think I Love It? Pink Coat Frenzy – River Island | Lady Loves Fashion

20140205-124643.jpg

This coat has me in a bit of a pickle, normally pink is the kind of colour I would stay clear of but in recent years I have found myself flirting with this shade. It started with a dipped hem circle top from COS – one of those “I have nothing to wear” moments which result in a panic buying session. Then bright pink lipsticks from Bare Minerals – at one point I had an outer body experience and thought “what the hell is happening here – who are you?!“.

My style changes with my mood, what once was non existent in my wardrobe has now become a must have. It’s funny how things change like that isn’t it?

When I walked into the River Island store this beauty caught my eye immediately. As soon as I tried it on my outfit instantly went pop! I was wearing black skinny jeans which really complimented the vibrancy of this Pink Coat. My mind instantly started thinking about all the other ways in which I could wear this coat – with blue denim and heels, or teamed with high tops for a relaxed look. With leather look leggings and boots, the options really are endless and it goes without saying that this Pink Coat from River Island would transform any outfit. It is definitely eye catching.

Available for only £65 I think this is a great investment. You can even wear it now to brighten up your day and get you in the mood for spring.

You can buy this Pink Oversized Coat from River Island, in store or online.

Subscribe to Lady Loves Fashion – Stay Ahead of the Fashion Game!

2 thoughts on “Love Hate Love – I Think I Love It? Pink Coat Frenzy – River Island | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

