Follow Me On Instagram @Lady_Loves| Lady Loves Fashion

20140224-131959.jpg

Instagram! Finally got my blog dedicated Instagram all set up! So now you can follow me @Lady_Loves !

You can be sure to see lots of fashion ideas, photos of things I see and love from stores in Brighton, London and Scotland as well as the odd dinner gram, gin dedication and a general mish mash of things I see and love.

Be sure to comment below and let me know your Instagram name so I can check you out 😉 I love how easy it is to discover new brands, new products and just general behind the scenes of peoples lives. So come take a look into mine.

Follow Lady Loves Fashion on Instagram.

 

Leave a Reply

