Style Me Fabulous: Nude Skirt by Wear Eponymous | Lady Loves Fashion

 

WEThe wonderful Wear Eponymous asked me how I would style their gorgeous High Waisted Faux Leather Skirt. I must admit there are so many ways to style it that I could have really got carried away!

I went for an evening out on town look, sort of sexy and vampy with a mixture of textures all teamed with sleek hair and nude makeup. Right down the your toe nails.

To see the full collection and individual items, visit my Polyvore page – feel free to follow me 😉

I also think this skirt would look amazing teamed with an oversized t-shirt tucked in, perhaps a light cardigan or denim jacket and some cool high tops. Tonnes of bangles and colourful nails with hair in a messy bun or slightly scruffy waves. Perhaps I will have another play on Polyvore.

How would you style this skirt?

Shop Wear Eponymous Faux Leather Skirt

Leave a Reply

