Relaxed Chic Outfit Of The Day | Lady Loves Fashion

outfit of the dayKeeping things simple and chic, the sun has decided to come out and play which meant digging out the sandals and summer clothing.

I like to be comfortable during the day, but this does not mean comprimising on style, I still like to mix things up and add my own twist on things.

I have teamed my black leggings with sandals and a gorgeous neon speckled vest from H&M finished with a cropped denim jacket from Topshop.

I received some beautiful bangles in the post from Wear Eponymous, the wonderful Scottish Brand liked one of my responses to their Twitter Party which resulted in this cute little gift.  Big thanks Wear Eponymous. I love them!

My ring is rather vintage, and a hand-me-down from my (future) sister-in-law, it has been around the block a few times, and despite being plastic, I absolutely love it and find it just adds the right amount of style to certain outfits.

Nails are painted in a rather cool shade called Glasgow, by Mavala, being a fellow scot who used to live just outside Glasgow, this nail polish was a must have purchase, a no brainer really. The colour funnily enough is exactly like Scottish sky, the grey, silver and purple mix, wearing this shade makes me feel like home.

For those of you who follow me on Instagram, you would have saw this image just as I posted it, so if you do not follow, then what are you waiting for?

Subscribe to Lady Loves Fashion – Stay Ahead of The Fashion Game!

 

Leave a Reply

