One in a Million – The Derek Amato Story | Lady Loves Fashion

This is quite a remarkable story.  Never in my life have I come across someone so amazing, unique and infectious.  I bring you Derek Amato and his revolutionary story.

I have had the pleasure of interviewing Derek and hearing all about the amazing things he has been doing.  I will be featuring this interview on Friday, with details of his jewellery range to follow.  This video will give you an insight into his unique way of life, I find him to be truly inspiring, and I will admit the video did bring a tear to my eye on more than one occasion.

Derek and Brenda (of BGK Designs) have formed a beautiful partnership in collaborating on this jewellery line which aims to represent all that Derek has gone through.  His passion and strength is transcended through his exclusive line, Know Hope, Know Love.

I am really looking forward to bringing you the interview, in the meantime, watch Derek’s video and let me know your thoughts.

 

One thought on “One in a Million – The Derek Amato Story | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

