HIPANEMA – Summer Bracelets You Must Own | Lady Loves Fashion

I love the run up to summer, everyone begins to warm up and be a little nicer, people are getting into festival and holiday mode, and generally just being happier all round.

I love finding to die for accessories, and the bracelets from HIPANEMA are 100% on that list.

Simple, colourful, playful with a luxury finish. I would like one in every colour, but for now I will share my top three. The first bracelet is my favourite, it’s called Lovelyness. I cannot think of anything more lovely than wearing it!

Which HIPANEMA Bracelet is your favourite?

20140710-075441-28481845.jpg

20140710-075629-28589524.jpg

20140710-075902-28742185.jpg

Photo Credits – HIPANEMA Website

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr | Instagram | Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

