Style File: Free People at Secret Garden Party – Day 1 | Lady Loves Fashion

I am now back from the wonderful festival that is Secret Garden Party. By far the best festival I have ever been too – I will be bringing you the full recap this week once I get over my Secret Garden Party blues.

I was at the festival with Free People promoting their wonderful bohemian clothing. The weather was freakishly hot so the gypsy inspired floaty dresses from Free People were perfect for the weather.

On day one, I wore a gorgeous mint green floaty dress, brown leather cross body bag and open side Chelsea Boots. Perfect festival chic. What do you think of my outfit below?

Lady Loves Fashion Free People Secret Garden Party Green Dress style File

Lady Loves Fashion Free People Secret Garden Party Green Dress style File

Lady Loves Fashion Free People Secret Garden Party Green Dress style File

Shop the look Strappy Front SlipEllington Mid Boot

See Lady Loves Fashion on the Free People Blog.

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr | Instagram | Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “Style File: Free People at Secret Garden Party – Day 1 | Lady Loves Fashion

  1. How do you look so good camping, Danielle? I can barely make it out the house without my hair looking like a bird’s nest and that’s with a styling arsenal at my disposal!

    1. Haha – I have mastered the act of less is more – everyone will hate me for saying but I don’t have to do much – my hair is poker straight and I wear minimal make up – thank you for the lovely comment my dear 😉 😘

Leave a Reply

