Must Have Boots For Summer – ZARA High-Heeled Elasticated Bootie | Lady Loves Fashion

I wore a cheap pair of Chelsea boots to Secret Garden Party, and to my surprise they have worn like a dream and lasted the festival in style. To the point that this ‘one off purchase’ for SGP has transcended into my every day wardrobe to the point I cannot bear to take them off. My daily styling has become about these cheap boots I thought I would never wear. Oh the irony.

Low and behold, however, all good things must come to an end and I am not expecting much longevity from a pair of boots that cost £18!

And so the quest for a replacement begins.

I stumbled across these little beauties from ZARA. I just love the mid-heel. Perfect for daily wearing and so versatile to go with all of your fashion favourites.

I think they would go lovely with this Asymmetric top from ZARA.

What do you think?

ZARA Black Leather High Heeled Elasticated Booties Lady Loves Fashion Style TipsZARA Elasticated High Heeled Leather Booties Lady Loves Fashion Style TipsZARA Elasticated High Heele dleather Booties Lady Loves Fashion Style TipsZARA Elasticated High Heeled Leather Booties Lady Loves Fashion Style Tips

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr | Instagram | Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Must Have Boots For Summer – ZARA High-Heeled Elasticated Bootie | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

