LAdy Loves Fashion, Zara Oversized handmade sweater, what to wear, danielle alexandria

Zara Handmade Sweater – A Must Have For Fall | Lady Loves Fashion

As much as I dislike the cold, wet, horrible weather. I do get a little excited about adding a few key Fall pieces to my wardrobe. One you cannot go wrong with, is the oversized chunky knit jumper. ZARA do knitwear just wonderfully. This Oversized Handmade Sweater is a perfect addition to your wardrobe for the Winter season.  I picked up a size medium as I really wanted that oversized feel, I could have easily purchased the small but I preferred the spaciousness the medium had to offer.

Made from super soft wool, this handmade sweater by ZARA feels so soft on my skin, it fits like a dream. I really love the chunkiness of the knit as well as the oversized fit.  The nude colour is the perfect shade to compliment your denim skinny jeans, and it works rather well with a red lip!

What do you think?

IMG_9816.JPG

IMG_9814.JPGIMG_9818.JPGIMG_9820.JPGShop ZARA Handmade Sweater

Read More ZARA Articles

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr | Instagram | Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Zara Handmade Sweater – A Must Have For Fall | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

