ALexander Wang H&M, Lady Loves Fashion, Fashion Blogger Brighton

Shop Lady Loves Selections From The Alexander Wang H&M Collection | Lady Loves Fashion

So after the long long wait. The Alexander Wang for H&M Collection is here. I must say, I am a little bit disappointed.

Wang, for me is one of my favourite designers. His collections are clean, asymmetric lines. Designs that compliment the female silhouette. This collection for me, all be it a capsule one, seems a little tacky.

Yes it is a ‘high street’ collaboration. But I have bought tops from H&M that have more of a Wang influence before. It seems the whole collection was missing minimal basics and a variety of clean lines, cotton and asymmetric tops.

I have, however, chosen some of my favourites.  I am NOT one to walk about with branding all over me. The only “tank Top” offering from the Wang/H&M Collaboration has the words “This is an Alexander Wang Tank Top” printed on the front. Thanks, I had not realised. Surely his name on the inside label would have been sufficient?!

My favourite piece from the collection is the White Knit Jumper at £79.99 I would have loved to see more items like this from the collection.

What are your thoughts on the collection? Love it? Hate it? What is your favourite piece? Let me know in the comment box below.

Alexander Wang H&M, Best of the alexander wang collection, lady loves fashion

Alexander Wang H&M Collection launch, Lady Loves Fashion

Alexander Wang H&M Collection, Lady Loves Fashion

Alexander Wang H&M Collection, lady Loves Fashion

Alexander Wang H&M Collection, LAdy Loves Fashion

Lady Loves Favourite Wang Piece, Alexander Wang H&M collection, Lady Loves Fashion

Alexander Wang H&M, Lady Loves Fashion

Shop the FULL Alexander Wang H&M Collection

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter // Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin

***REMEMBER To VOTE For Lady Loves Fashion in The UK Blog Awards – Voting Goes Live on the 10th November***

One thought on “Shop Lady Loves Selections From The Alexander Wang H&M Collection | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

