#WishList Must Have Boots This Christmas – 50% off at Moda In Pelle | Lady Loves Fashion

Last week I was in beautiful Scotland visiting my family and throwing a Baby Shower for my LITTLE sister. (I still cannot quite wrap my head around this fact just yet). On my travels, we popped into Glasgow as I continue my ever painful search for the perfect boots.

I am quite a fussy soul, particular is the word I would use. Which has meant finding my dream pair has been a little bit of a challenge.

I think the shoe gods are shining down on me because I found my perfect pair in Moda in Pelle, decided not to buy them last week… and guess what? They are now in the SALE! Happy Happy Days. I am considering buying both colours, and a back up pair just incase.

What do you think of these leather ankle boots? They fit like a glove!

Best winter leather ankle boots, moda in pelle, lady loves fashionShop Moda In Pelle Sale

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter // Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “#WishList Must Have Boots This Christmas – 50% off at Moda In Pelle | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

