TOPSHOP Sleeveless Crepe Duster Coat Black, Lady Loves Fashion

Style File: Topshop Wardrobe Updates – What To Buy Now – Sleeveless Crepe Duster | Lady Loves Fashion

It has been a while since I ventured into a TOPSHOP. It used to be my go to shop of choice for weekly spending. New in items every Tuesday and Thursday, my order finger would be in heaven. Then something changed. Well, a combination of things. I got older, and they got younger. Simples. Their styles moved further from my radar as I migrated towards a more minimal and well-tailored wardrobe, looking for clean lines and minimal shapes.

Recently, however, TOPSHOP has been tickling my fancy. Not everything mind you, I would say their main target audience is one that is much younger than I. Nevertheless, key items can be sourced for us late twenty early thirty somethings. Steering away from crop tops and flat forms and saying hello to draped duster jackets and well tailored jumpsuits.

I fell in love with this simplistic Sleeveless Duster Jacket.  Simplistic in design and perfect for layering.  Worn here with a simple ASOS Boyfriend T-Shirt in White, Navy Blue Skinny Jeans and Leather Ankle Boots from Moda In Pelle. All this outfit needs is some waves in my hair, a smokey eye and some gold jewellery. Topped off with a gorgeous minimal handbag.  I am loving the handbags from minimal mavens alfie douglas, I would team this TOPSHOP Crepe Duster Jacket with the luxuriously crafted Alfie Two – Medium Backpack. These items were made for each other.

TOPSHOP Sleeveless Crepe Duster Coat Black, Lady Loves FashionTOPSHOP Sleeveless Crepe Duster Coat Black, Lady Loves Fashionalfie douglas luxury leather handbags uk, alfie two medium rucksack leather, lady loves fashion\\ Shop Lady Loves Edit //

TOPSHOP Sleeveless Crepe Duster // alfie douglas Alfie Two- Medium Backpack

 Remember you can email me with any styling or fashion related queries, I am always happy to help.

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter // Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Style File: Topshop Wardrobe Updates – What To Buy Now – Sleeveless Crepe Duster | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

