Brighton Topshop Personal Shopping, TOPSHOP style ideas, Stella McCartney for Addidas as TOPSHOP

Stella McCartney for Adidas at TOPSHOP – #Brighton Preview | Lady Loves Fashion

I popped down to the Brighton store yesterday morning for a sneak peak at the new Stella McCartney for Adidas range launched at TOPSHOP. Part of me was thinking, sportswear in January, who are you kidding Danielle. (Since I leave the exercise till the weather warms up). Nevertheless, new launches excite me and I was keen to check out the quality of the range for when I did decide to buy, (likely mid April in my case – I am in excercise hibernation until then!)

The gorgeous Carla Webster (of IWearMyWages and Personal Shopper for TOPSHOP) had laid out a cute breakfast reception to welcome the launch of Stella McCartney for Adidas at TOPSHOP. I really liked the Kale and Mixed Fruit Juice, a great refreshing way to start the day and browse a new collection.

I particularly loved the sports bras, they fit like a glove with no backfat in sight and the support was amazing. The material almost moulds itself to your shape with great support for your lovely jubblies!

The leggings were also an amazing fit and probably one of the best training leggings I have ever tried on. Again, it felt as though the material moulded itself to your shape, giving you great confidence when wearing them. My body looked amazing in skin tight materials, who would have thought! Thanks Stella!

The pink sports top was a great contrast to the black leggings. Really nice detailing on the back. The small for me was a little tight in the chest region so I opted for the medium which was a better fit. I must admit, after being all “hell no” about exercise in January, this collection by Stella McCartnery for Adidas at TOPSHOP has made me want to buy new clobber and get down the gym to show it off.

What do you think of the new collection by Stella McCartney for Adidas by TOPSHOP?

TOPSHOP Brighton Personal Shopping Area, Stella McCartney for Addidas at Topshop New CollectionBrighton Topshop Personal Shopping, TOPSHOP style ideas, Stella McCartney for Addidas as TOPSHOPBrighton Topshop Personal Shopping, TOPSHOP style ideas, Stella McCartney for Addidas as TOPSHOPBrighton Topshop Personal Shopping, TOPSHOP style ideas, Stella McCartney for Addidas as TOPSHOP\\ Shop Lady Loves Edit //

Pink Sport Tank Top // Grey & White Sports Bra // 7/8 Black Leggings //

Remember you can email me with any styling or fashion related queries, I am always happy to help.

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter // Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

