Myia Bonner Small Brilliant Necklace gold , Lady Loves Fashion, Danielle Alexandria, Fashion Blogger Brighton

Wolf & Badger Jewellery Obsession | Lady Loves Fashion

My favourite thing about working in fashion is discovering new brands. Wolf & Badger are a website solely dedicated to bringing you a curated selection of the best emerging designers. This is one website to bookmark, and prepare to have serious words with your order finger. This site is filled to the brim with exciting new finds. I for one have been pondering over their jewellery selections.

This year, for me, is all about the details. I am going to add a few key staple clothing pieces to my wardrobe, but create multiple outfits through the careful style and choice in jewellery and accessories.

See some of my favourite jewellery must have pieces from Wolf & Badger below.  I will be posting some of my Birthday #Wishlist items in the next few days, so I have left those ones out of this list. You will just have to wait and see what I am lusting after for my birthday. (It’s on the 2nd of March FYI – and it is the last year of my Twenties!!!) Perhaps ordering some of the following pieces of jewellery will take my mind off of ageing!!

Willow & Clo YG Short Multi strand Necklace. Lady Loves FashionWillow & Clo Bar Neckalce

 

Gold Vampire Claw Ring, Lady Loves Fashion, Danielle AlexandriaKasun Vampire Claw Ring

 

Myia Bonner Small Brilliant Necklace gold , Lady Loves Fashion, Danielle Alexandria,  Fashion Blogger BrightonMyia Bonner Brilliant Diamond Necklace

 

Elyona - Pentagonal Ring with Swarovski (gold), Lady Loves FashionElyona Pentagonal Ring

\\ Shop LADY LOVES Edit //

Willow & Clo Bar Neckalce // Kasun Vampire Claw Ring // Myia Bonner Brilliant Diamond Necklace // Elyona Pentagonal Ring

 

Remember you can email me with any styling or fashion related queries, I am always happy to help.

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter // Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Wolf & Badger Jewellery Obsession | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

