Lady Loves Fashion, Valentines gift Ideas For Her for Him

Valentines – Gifts For Her / Gifts For Him – Kill Two Birds With One Stone | Lady Loves Fashion

Ahh Valentines Day. The day that some gush over and others crawl under a bed over. It is only one day so if you have chosen the latter, at least you know you won’t need to stay there for long.

Mr LL and I very rarely do Valentines Day. He does buy me flowers every year (because he knows how much I love flowers) and if he remembers, he makes me a card. One year, (gosh about 7 years ago now) he made me a carved wooden heart (he is a carpenter) and wrote a message on it. I still have it till this day sitting on my dressing table. It did not cost much to make, but the thought and effort that went into it was priceless. I also have silly notes and pictures stashed away that we have made each other over the years. Gifts like this mean more to me than any store-bought gift. Always bear this in mind.

That being said, there is one gift that benefits both and you can use it time and time again. Yip, you guessed it, LINGERIE!

Now, one could opt for ultimate brownie points and head straight to Agent Provocateur, but as I imagine most of us are a little conscious of purse strings, I found a fabulous little alternative that has a hint of Agent Provocateur’ness about it, is a fraction of the price AND – is from the high street.

DUMDUM DUMMMMMM…..

Lady Loves Fashion, Valentines gift Ideas For Her for HimLady Loves Fashion, Valentines gift Ideas For Her for HimLady Loves Fashion, Valentines gift Ideas For Her for HimThis gorgeous Balconette Bra is such a simple design but speaks volumes once worn. I loved the additional straps at the front which instantly made me think of Agent Provocateur – but at a fraction of the price and from TOPSHOP! The sizing was a little out compared to my Calvin Klein bras, I normally take a 32C or a 30D and for this bra I was a 34B. I found this size to fit my shape perfectly with no gaping at the top of the cleavage (no one wants to look like they have an empty cup!). A gorgeous smooth satin like finish, with matching underwear. This will be one gift you buy that you will want to wear again and again. It is the gift that keeps on giving. All year round. For only £20, this is a MUST HAVE Valentines Day Gift! Also available in Pale Pink. Sexy, Sexy.

*Fashion Tip* Wear this bra with a slightly sheer black top to add a little va va voom to your outfit, think subtle sexy.

\\ Shop LADY LOVES Edit //

 TOPSHOP // Balconette Bra in Black


Remember you can email me with any styling or fashion related queries, I am always happy to help.

This is NOT a sponsored post.

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter // Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin


One thought on “Valentines – Gifts For Her / Gifts For Him – Kill Two Birds With One Stone | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

