Vintage Wool Oversized Coat, Lady Loves Fashion

Vintage Oversized Wool Coat – Hybrid Boutique Style File | Lady Loves Fashion

 My favourite Vintage Pop Up Store Hybrid Boutique will be at BOOT-IQUE Indoor Market tomorrow.  I thought I would share some of my favourite items that will be on sale tomorrow. Such brilliant vintage finds, You are lucky I didn’t buy them all myself!

This was one of my favourites, the Oversized Wool Coat. You can never have enough wool coats in my opinion. This one is so comfortable and had excellent tailoring. Look out for it tomorrow at Hybrid Boutique in BOOT-IQUE Indoor Market tomorrow.

BOOT-IQUE Indoor Market is at 2 Boyces Street, Brighton, BN1 1AN. Tickets are £3 and its open from 11am -6pm.

Vintage Wool Oversized Coat, Lady Loves FashionVintage Wool Oversized Coat, Lady Loves FashionVintage Wool Oversized Coat, Lady Loves FashionVintage Wool Oversized Coat, Lady Loves FashionVintage Wool Oversized Coat, Lady Loves FashionVintage Wool Oversized Coat, Lady Loves FashionVintage Wool Oversized Coat, Lady Loves FashionVintage Wool Oversized Coat, Lady Loves FashionLike it? Buy it tomorrow at BOOT-IQUE Indoor Market – Once it’s gone, it’s gone!

Visit Hybrid Boutique


Remember you can email me with any styling or fashion related queries, I am always happy to help.

This is NOT a sponsored post.

Follow Lady Loves Fashion
Twitter // Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin


 

 

Leave a Reply

