To Keep Or Not To Keep – White Leather Pointed Silver Toe Shoes | Lady Loves Fashion

Remember that iconic image last year of Kendal Jenner dressed all in white and wearing the most beautiful white leather pointed silver toe cap shoes by Miu Miu?!

I certainly never forgot that image. In fact, I have spent the last year trying to justify  buying the Miu Miu ones or find a really good alternative.

Last week I spotted these beauts in the ASOS sale. Very very similar to the Miu Miu but let’s face it – they ain’t Miu Miu.

miu miu white leather silvwr toe cap pointed flats copy dupe, lady loves fashion  

I clearly ordered them. 

But as you can see from the photo above, the leather creases at the front because I have such a high instep (all those years of ballet dancing creating a very high arch in my foot). 

The other drawback is they are a bit tight. How much battering will my feet take? And will it all be worth it, will they stretch?! Or will I just create more scars at the back of my heels from inapropriate footwear. *Sigh*

miu miu kendal jenner white leather silver toe cap flats, dupe, copy, designer copy, lady loves fashion  miu miu kendal jenner  white leather silver toe cap flats copy, designer copy, lady loves fashion  miu miu kendal jenner whote leather silver toe cap flats, designer copy shoes, lady loves fashion 

I really think they are cool. I think they will complete so many outfits by adding an edge. And I feel like I should keep them and just power through the pain and try stretch the leather. To keep or not to keep. What do you think?

Answers on a post card please! Tweet me @LadyLovesBlog with either #Keep or #Loose

Have a fabulous Friday fash friends. 

Love Danielle x

This is NOT a sponsored post.

Follow Lady Loves Fashion

Twitter // Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin

One thought on “To Keep Or Not To Keep – White Leather Pointed Silver Toe Shoes | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

