Must Have TOPSHOP Raw Edge Top | Lady Loves Fashion

Natalie and I stopped by the personal shopping suite at TOPSHOP Brighton last week – which gives us the perfect excuse to shop! The gorgeous Carla Webster (I Wear My Wages) was on hand to help us, the personal shopping suite in Brighton is an excellent way to avoid queues and have a good sized changing room as well as being well looked after – I highly recommend booking in with Carla if your planning on a bit of a spend! 

I stumbled across this gorgeous Raw Edge Top, simplistic in it’s design it hangs beautifully on the body. The material has structure to it so it sits in the correct shape once worn.

 topshop raw edge top 
Iv had this top on with my skinnies and my vans and also with some leather look leggings and heels. It is THE ultimate, albeit slightly understated, must have top of the season. It has the most simple yet eye catching design at the back. Green and cream stripes which conceal the zip as well. I love details like this.

 topshop raw edge top lady loves fashion 
I would even go on to say, it is almost COS like. I know, quite the statement. It has a nice feel to it and the fabric appears to look more luxurious when worn. A great high street find with high end style.

Available online and in store.

Love Danielle xx

One thought on “Must Have TOPSHOP Raw Edge Top | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

