Holiday Attire – What I Wore Last Night | Lady Loves Fashion

Hello everyone. Danielle here just signing in for a quick post on my holiday from sunny Portugal. I wanted to share my rather casual but lovely outfit from last night.

We went for a really nice authentic Portuguese restaurant and had such a nice meal. Then a wee stroll back to the hotel before having an early night. Rock and roll really. But our main reason for this holiday is relaxation. So doing nothing is what it is all about.

With that being said, I didn’t even pack any high heels. I am teaming my outfits with either flip flops or my SUPERGA leopard flats. Such a winner.

 lady loves fashion, blogger danielle alexandria, brighton bloggers, influential fashionista, what i wore , #ladylovesit 

Last night I wore, my denim look drop hem dress from Marks & Spencer Limited Edition. (Such an amazing dress!! Very VB inspired!) teamed with an Oversized Boxy Cardigan from ZARA, my FEDON Pink Clutch Bag and the fabulous SUPERGA Leopard Trainers. Still looking good without the need for heels. All about comfort. My hair is so soft with the water here I can barely do much but it sat rather tousled and sexy last night so I was happy.

What do you think of my outfit? 

Love Danielle (in Portugal) & Natalie (in Poland)

XXXX 
This is NOT a sponsored post.

3 thoughts on “Holiday Attire – What I Wore Last Night | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

