What To Wear To A Winter Wedding Update | Lady Loves Fashion

So after the ASOS skirt saga, I managed to order the skirt in a smaller size in the hope I would be able to squeeze into it. Squeeze into it is exactly what I did, however it would have left no room for breathing, eating, drinking and generally moving around so this skirt has to go back. 

Panic ridden, Sunday was spent frantically searching websites again, in the hope that something new would take my eye. I landed on MANGO, which I will be honest I do not shop or browse often. To my surprise they had a rather vast selection of dresses. I narrowed it down to two. Both rather similar in look but marjionally different in construction. 

 what to wear to a winter wedding, lady loves fashion,  mango gold shimmery kate moss maxi dress , lady loves online  
Dress number one is a gold shimmery maxi dress with racer back and side split. I love the colour and teamed with my COS minimal wedges and a fur coat I think it will work rather nicely. It all depends on the fit and whether it is long enough with my heels on. 

 mango halter sparkly kate moss maxi dress, festive dress ideas, christmas party dresses, lady loves fashion, lady loves online  
Dress number 2 is very similar in design, featuring an exposed back, halter neck front and side split. With a slight silvery feel to it rather than the gold. Equally it will work just as well with my COS wedges and a fur coat. So which one do I choose? 

Thank the Lord for express delivery the items arrive today! Help me decide?? 

Love Danielle & Natalie 

Xxx
Words by Danielle 

This is NOT a sponsored post. 

Leave a Reply

