Outfit Post| Natalie

I love this time of year, everyone looking so sartorially swift in all their Christmas and Sales Clobber! 

So I thought I would share an outfit post with you all, as a follow on to my post in Boxing Day with my sale wish list. The trousers, earrings, jacket and silk blouse are all sale buys, (links to all below where available) which I’ve mixed in with some of my past season wardrobe favourites with links to similar pieces available now. 

Let me know what you think and Happy Shopping! 

Natalie & Danielle xx   
    
    
 

Leather jacket: Zara

Silk blouse: & Other Stories

Cropped Trousers: Zara

Earrings: Zara sold out online (Similar statement piece here)

Leather & Pony Hair bag: All Saints (Similar here

SunglassesRay Ban

Platform Shoes: & Other Stories (Similar here)

Leave a Reply

