What I Wore – Outfit Of The Day | Lady Loves Fashion

On Thursday, I was going to see a last minute venue to host my 30th birthday dinner party. I wanted to mark the occasion in a private room, tall ceilings, luxurious interiors and all my favourite people around me. Since the weather is a tad unpredictable at the moment – that being said the sun was shining today – I opted for layering pieces and long sleeves to keep me warm. 
     

Wearing denim jeans and white long sleeved top from GAP, draped boxy cardigan in grey from ZARA, heeled leather ankle boots are from Moda In Pelle. Finished off with my custom made Jas MB London Horse Hair Handbag and Pernille Corydon Ring. 
In order to brave the elements I wore my vintage duster jacket and a bloody huge scarf I got for Christmas. This thing could pass of as a blanket. Perfect for this time of year! 

I also tried a new BB cream on my face which I cannot wait to tell you about….

 Keep an eye out over on Lady Loves Beauty for that revelation! 
Love
Danielle & Natalie 

Xx
Words by Danielle 

One thought on “What I Wore – Outfit Of The Day | Lady Loves Fashion

Leave a Reply

