Relaxed Outfit of the Day with Statement Handbag | Lady Loves Fashion 

Relaxed outfit of the day today, but with a slight difference which, for me, you might be surprised, a statement bag. That has colour! I know me and colour who would have thought. My aunt got me this gorgeous leather handbag for my 30th (from River Island). Deep navy with a brilliant ochre to really set off the blue. It kind of reminds me of a Sophie Hulme. I just love it! 

 outfit of the day post, oversized cream jumper,  sophoe hulme like bag, river island leather tote handbag 
Wearing my oversized vintage Marks & Sparks jumper and black chinos with my leopard print Superga trainers. My outfit is a bit plain Jane but it’s all about the accessories today.

I have on this beautiful ring, by a designer I met when we went to Barcelona last month to celebrate my 30th. Mr LL bought it for me when we were walking around, he had a stall set up on Las Ramblas. I just loved the simplicity of the design and I have barely had it off since. And of course necklace wise it is my absolute love, my Zodiac necklace by Catherine Zoraida teamed with my personalised Posh Totty number.

Simple yet surprisingly chic. It really is the bag that makes this outfit. #ladylovesit

What do you think? 

Love Danielle & Natalie 

Xxx

Words by Danielle

This is NOT a sponsored post. 

Leave a Reply

