Kids fashion Brands | PLNY LALA 

I want to introduce you to a fabulous Polish casual wear brand, PLNY LALA KIDS.

   

My best friend, a celebrity stylist from Warsaw is constantly wearing their pieces from the adults collection PLNY LALA as I observe, green with envy from the UK at her Instagram feed featuring their pieces. I’m always missing out on ordering online as they sell so quickly!  

  

They take casual wear to quirky cheeky levels with T-shirts and Sweaters emblazoned with slogans such as ‘Friday I’m in Love’ and ‘kiss// My arse’. I have for a while been in love and so this was one of my first stops while visiting my afore mentioned friend in Warsaw for a precious few girly days together before she embarks on motherhood next month. 

 

As per usual my timing was terrible as the new season collection is yet to arrive in store, however, this blow was totally softened by the gorgeous Kids collection which also has the same tongue-in-cheek feel to it. My eye was immediately drawn to the Bomber jackets emblazoned with ‘Supergirl’ and ‘Superhero’ on the backs and ‘I may look sweet but I may taste Sour’ and ‘Forever Young’ on the front. A touch of luxury is added with leather tags on the zippers, perfectly robust and great for assisting younger, less patient and nimble fingers. 

  

I decided then that these would be the perfect gifts for my son, Wilder McQueen (3) and two of my daughters Ivy (9) and Coco Sailor (5) and they are seriously going to look so cute in them! The two girls had a casting for a Marks & Spence AW Campaign yesterday so I sent them in wearing their matching ‘Supergirl’ jackets hoping they will bring them extra good luck! 

   

Shop the collection by clicking Here 

Shop the kids collection by clicking Here

Words by Natalie Courtois 

Leave a Reply

