Fall 2016 | Natalie’s Cos Edit 

Words: Natalie Courtois 

So yesterday I managed to squeeze 15 minutes shopping time in at Westfield shopping centre, while on route to take the kids to Kidzania (I’ll explain later!) 

There was really only one shop I needed to visit…… COS!

It’s one of my favorite of their stores with men’s, women’s and kids and I was ever so slightly excited to see what new season bits had dropped. (I am well and truly over summer dressing FYI) 

My wish list is as follows….

1. Short Dress with Gathering £55 (Also in Black) 

Great little Tshirt dress, really flattering shape, perfect school run piece as well as great for the last of summer days. 

 
2. Dress with layered Front £89

Loved the colour of this, made me feel all wintertime warm and matched my dark lippy (MAC D for Danger FYI) 

 
3.   Printed Leather Shopper £115 (Also in Black) 

Happy accident this just happened to co-ordinate with my Vintage Pucci frock from my store Courtois Concept Store (website launching soon!) I predict a sell out on this bag! 

 
4. Slip on Suede Shoes £115
They are pink. They are suede. They are pretty. And they are bang on trend. Nuff said. 

 
5. Spherical Necklace £39

Th reminds me of those fab necklaces from Loewe that I’ve been lusting after! Bargain! 

 
  
What’s on your Fall 16 wish list? Let us know in the comments below……

Natalie & Danielle xx

Leave a Reply

