Editors Letter – March Welcomes Spring | Lady Loves Online

Spring is finally here. And about bloody time too. Finally we can start to get excited about summer wear and slowly begin to peel off the layers of winter until we are able to fully shed our coats and scarves and slip into something a little more revealing and summery. Counting down the days. 

Spring has sprung, march the month of female empowerment, lady Loves fashion blog
March is an empowering month, if I (Danielle) do say so myself. We celebrated international women’s day which saw us champion those females in our lives that inspire us. I celebrated my birthday and jetted off to Lanzarote for some winter sun, Natalie also jetted off to Barcelona to spend time with her bestie as well as spring popping out to say hello, and we are only half way through the month so I would say it has been a pretty good start so far. 

With Mothers Day round the corner we will be dedicating the rest of March to empowerment, we have some interesting interviews lined up and look to bring you some special gift ideas for your wonderful mum. (Or for you to add to your own Mother’s Day wishlist). 

Natalie also has some exciting news this month which will see her shine and take the maximal fashion side to a whole new level on her new fabulous blog ….

Natalie; This month I have launched my new blog dedicated to my own personal sense of maximal fashion as well as showcasing my styling projects and published journalist work. I’ll be continuing to guest edit on Lady Loves and Danielle will be making guest appearances on my blog also. It would mean the world to me if you could pop over and subscribe or follow my blog and Instagram by clicking Here 

With exciting new developments and changes up ahead, head over to Natalies blog and follow so you never miss out on her fabulous fashion and style. 

Love Danielle & Natalie. X

Leave a Reply

